Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

NCCS Leadership

Prof Lim Soon Thye

Chief Executive Officer, NCCS, & Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer (Research, Education & Innovation), SingHealth

Prof Rebecca Dent

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Clinical), NCCS

Prof Teh Bin Tean

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Research), NCCS, Director, SingHealth Duke-NUS Institute of Biodiversity Medicine & Co-Director, SingHealth Duke-NUS Regenerative Medicine Institute of Singapore

Assoc Prof Simon Ong

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Education), NCCS

Prof Toh Han Chong

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Strategic Partnerships), NCCS

Clin Asst Prof Terence Tan

Chief Risk Officer, Chief Quality Officer & Head, Medical Affairs, NCCS

Clin Asst Prof Wong Fuh Yong

Chief Medical Informatics Officer, NCCS

Mr Chong Pang Boon

Chief Operating Officer, NCCS & Deputy Group Chief Operating Officer (Security, SGH Campus Integrated Operations & Leadership Development), SingHealth

Ms Geraldine Ong

Chief Financial Officer, NCCS & Chief Financial Officer, SingHealth

Ms Jasmine Goh

Chief Human Resource Officer, NCCS & Chief Human Resource Officer (Medical & Research HR), SingHealth

Ms Lian Siew Bee

Director, Nursing, NCCS & Director, Nursing (Nursing Quality & Safety), SingHealth