Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Steering Committee


Clin Asst Prof Wong Fuh Yong
Senior Consultant Radiation Oncologist
Head, Department of Breast & Gynaecology
Director of Cancer Informatics
Chief Medical Informatics Officer, National Cancer Centre Singapore


A/Prof Lim Geok Hoon
Head, Senior Consultant
KK Breast Department (Breast Surgery), KK Women's and Children's Hospital

A/Prof Mikael Hartman
Head, Senior Consultant
Division of General Surgery (Breast Surgery), National University Hospital
Associate Professor, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Department of Surgery, National University Singapore
Associate Professor, Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health, National University Singapore

A/Prof Tan Ern Yu
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Division of General Surgery, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

A/Prof Tan Kiak Mien Veronique
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Head, Department of Breast Surgery, National Cancer Centre Singapore & Singapore General Hospital
Head, SingHealth Duke-NUS Breast Centre


A/Prof Tan Kiat Tee Benita
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Chairman, Division of Surgery
Chairman, Division of Ambulatory & Outpatient Care, Sengkang General Hospital

A/Prof Tan Su-Ming
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Division of Breast Surgery, Changi General Hospital  


Dr Yap Yoon Sim
Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist
Division of Medical Oncology, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Dr Yeo Ming Chert Richard
Senior Consultant Radiation Oncologist
Division of Radiation Oncology, National Cancer Centre Singapore