Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Steering Committee


Clin Asst Prof Wong Fuh Yong
Senior Consultant Radiation Oncologist
Head, Department of Breast & Gynaecology
Director of Cancer Informatics
Chief Medical Informatics Officer, National Cancer Centre Singapore


A/Prof Tan Su-Ming
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Division of Breast Surgery, Changi General Hospital

A/Prof Tan Kiat Tee Benita
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Chairman, Division of Surgery
Chairman, Division of Ambulatory & Outpatient Care, Sengkang General Hospital

Prof Tan Puay Hoon
Senior Consultant Pathologist
Chairman, Division of Pathology, Singapore General Hospital
Academic Chair, Pathology Academic Clinical Programme, SingHealth Duke-NUS

A/Prof Tan Kiak Mien Veronique
Senior Consultant Surgeon
Head, Department of Breast Surgery, National Cancer Centre Singapore & Singapore General Hospital
Head, SingHealth Duke-NUS Breast Centre

Dr Lim Swee Ho
Senior Consultant Surgeon
KK Breast Department, KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Dr Lim Sue Zann
Consultant Surgeon
Department of Breast Surgery, Singapore General Hospital

Dr Yap Yoon Sim
Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist
Division of Medical Oncology, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Dr Yeo Ming Chert Richard
Senior Consultant Radiation Oncologist
Division of Radiation Oncology, National Cancer Centre Singapore