Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us

Our Address:

Division of Medical Oncology
National Cancer Centre Singapore
11 Hospital Drive
Singapore 169610

Tel: (65) 6436 8000
Fax: (65) 6636 3886

For general research enquiries, please contact:

​Research Manager:

Meggie Huang (PhD)

Email: meggie.huang.m.c@nccs.com.sg

Breast/ Gynae Oncology Team:

Research Executive: Ms Sulastri Kamis

Email: sulastri.kamis@nccs.com.sg 

​Gastrointestinal Oncology Team:

Research Executive: Ms Oh Jia Min

Email: oh.jia.min@nccs.com.sg

Senior Associate: Marsya Nadhirah Binte Mohamed Arshad

Email: marsya.nadhirah.mohd.arshad@nccs.com.sg

Geriatric/ Urologic Oncology Team:

Research Executive: Ms Tan Hui Shan

Email: Tan.Hui.Shan@nccs.com.sg

​Lymphoma Oncology Team:

Senior Research Executive: Ms Alisa Noor Hidayah Sairi Email: Hidayah.Sairi@nccs.com.sg

Research Executive: Mr Haniffa Hasan

Email: mohd.haniffa.bhasan.mohd@nccs.com.sg

​Lung/ Head and Neck Team Oncology Team:

Research Executive: Ms Normaliza Bte Maswari

Email: normaliza.maswari@nccs.com.sg

Sarcoma Oncology Team:

Research Executive: Ms Goh Wei Lin

Email: goh.wei.lin@nccs.com.sg ​